Customer Reviews

Our mission is to deliver a seamless and hassle-free car buying experience to all our customers, and we are proud of 5* customer reviews.

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you.

Please use the form to the right below to leave us your comments.

Tiago S

sales
Customer Review
01/12/2020
Very nice experience with the seller. Car was, and is, in great condition and the terms were fair. I would recommend getting one there given the opportunity. The sales representative was also very kind and flexible with the car pick up and assuring I had all the right the documentation on time.

Daniel L

sales
Customer Review
30/11/2020
Amazing experience with Oodle Cars. Very easy contact with one of the managers, updated me daily regarding my purchase and the process during these difficult times. Everything was outlined perfectly and all documents were sent vi email and the delivery driver. Delivery was ontime and driver was very friendly. There were scratches to the front bumper, which were difficult to see on photos. Oodle cars was notified on delivery and a quick compromise was met by them offering to pay for a paint job at a local garage, at a time that is convenient with me. Having had 2 issues with previous dealers during these covid times, regarding delivery and purchasing vehicles, it was an absolute pleasure to work with Oodle cars and their team. I have nothing but praise for their company. This was my first time purchasing a car online, which made me a bit hesitant, but their 2 week return policy put me at easy. I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend them as a dealership.

Joe T

sales
Customer Review
30/11/2020
Oodle made it very easy experience getting my car. Very happy with the company. Very good customer service

Matthew S

sales
Customer Review
26/11/2020
Very happy with the service received from OOdle cars. Friendly staff with a nice selection of cars. We viewed many dealerships and cars before setting on this one,and were surprised at how many dealers did not even clean the insde of the cars they were expecting to sell and asking many thousands for. Not the case with OOdle cars Both the inside and the outside of the cars were clean and well presented. They also come with the reassurance of being an RAC approved garage and RAC warranty . They do come with RAC breakdown that you register for after the sale but that is my only gripe ,the breakdown cover included is only the very lowest level available .You have the option to pay for the higher levels when registering for the included breakdown cover. Overall service and transaction was very smooth and easy

Garry W

sales
Customer Review
14/10/2020
The easiest experience of buying a car I have ever had Dan and Tracey was very helpful 👍👍

Karen S

sales
Customer Review
02/10/2020
I found Oodle cars to be brilliant helpful and trustworthy following a previous experience with a different garage I was very worried but they offered great service The car was as described I am very impressed they even helped me out by delivering the car I would recommend them

Lukas M

sales
Customer Review
25/09/2020
Car was perfect and as described. Dan helped me from start to finish including arranging finance. The car was fully clean and sanitised when i collected. Highly recommend

Lewis B

sales
Customer Review
23/09/2020
Great customer service, excellent staff, smooth transaction would deffo reccomend

Steven M

sales
Customer Review
23/09/2020
The service from Oodle cars was outstanding , the staff were extremly helpfull and the whole experience of buying a car was made easy . I would highly recomend visiting this company if your looking to buy a new car . The cars are all clean serviced and ready to drive away . Even in these difficult times with covid 19 , the staff at Oodle cars are being extremly careful to keep everyone safe with sanatiser and gloves being used when touching the cars .

Molly D

sales
Customer Review
19/09/2020
Brilliant experience! Everyone was so helpful and got everything sorted with no fuss. The car is great and I would definitely purchase from here again.

Sharon K

sales
Customer Review
17/09/2020
Great efficient and friendly service Was not pushy just left me to look over car took out for a test drive and answered any questions. The sale was quick and easy and took the car away the same day. Came with RAC check RAC 12 month warranty and breakdown which gave me even more confidence to buy. Thank you

Mark R

sales
Customer Review
15/09/2020
A first class service and couldn't complain about anything. Would recommend Oodle Cars to anybody after a new car

Jean Louis C

sales
Customer Review
11/09/2020
It was very enjoyable to buy my TT which was in excellent conditions. Exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend Oodle to everybody as the Sales Manager was very professional and a very nice person.

Ben S

sales
Customer Review
30/08/2020
Oodle cars were very helpful with the purchase of my new car. Their response time to queries was very fast and to the point. When I arrived for my test drive the car was waiting ready to take out and all documents were ready to be looked over in detail. Great communication, positive manor and professionalism.

Darren T

sales
Customer Review
28/08/2020
Oodle cars were exceptionally helpful and guided me through the financing of my new car with professionalism . The representative who helped me deserves particular recognition as he was in constant communication with me and helped me through each stage step by step. He drove my new car to me and demonstrated some of the features included in it. He was absolutely brilliant and a credit to oodle cars. The car itself is absolutely perfect and I got it for a great value. I would highly recommend oodle cars to friends and would not hesitate to use them again in the future.

Ian N

sales
Customer Review
28/08/2020
Dan made the whole experience easy. Great team, nicely presented cars. Easy quick stress free. Highly recommended.

Lucy

sales
Customer Review
20/08/2020
Amazingly helpful. Even when we had problems, he was looking for ways around it to solve them and allow me to go away with my new old car

Stacey B

sales
Customer Review
17/08/2020
Bought a 1 series BMW from Dan who could not have been more helpful. Absolutely no pressure just genuinely good customer service.

Jaspal S

sales
Customer Review
05/08/2020
Car was completely clean and and had no scratches. When I bought it, they completely serviced it and replaced the worn out tires. Excellent service, very friendly and helpful manager. I highly recommend it.

Trevor S

sales
Customer Review
30/07/2020
How nice to go to a Car Sales with the right attitude, Maybe the bigger companies should take note that every car sales man should not be pushy and then the customer will fill more comfortable about buying. They were good to deal with and even set mobile to hands free before leaving. Would recommend OODLE Cars to any one looking to Buy

Nick D

sales
Customer Review
08/07/2020
The salesman at Oodle cars was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Going out of his way (to a post office) to ensure the car was taxed before we picked it up (it's former rating was for a disabled person). The guarantees and service details offered by Oodle cars were excellent. We had complete confidence we were buying what was advertised.

Danny B

sales
Customer Review
05/07/2020
Great people to deal with, Tracey was very professional and nice, Dan was so informative and helpful. I've got no problem in highly recommending Oodle.

Jo H

sales
Customer Review
03/07/2020
I would highly recommend the guys at OODLE cars. I recently purchased an Audi Q3 from this company. The gentleman I dealt with was very professional, helpful and knowledgable and made the whole process very easy from the first enquiry to collecting the car. The car is wonderful.

Mark B

sales
Customer Review
02/07/2020
It was an absolute pleasure purchasing my SLK200 as a little summer runabout from the team at Oodle Cars. The service was superb- very knowledgable staff and extremely quick to get me all sorted within hours. The car is in great condition and has obviously been well cared for. I would thoroughly recommend!

Tracey C

sales
Customer Review
02/07/2020
Even during lockdown their customer service was excellent. An appointment was made when we could see the car at a time that would suit us. We were allowed to look around the car without any pressure. After we brought the car we were due to pick it up but the salesman said that he would deliver the car to us. Would defiantly buy from Oodle Cars again.

Gerard G

sales
Customer Review
01/07/2020
Excellent experience with the team at Oodle Cars. No problems with any aspect of the purchase. Would highly recommend.

Rowena M

sales
Customer Review
11/06/2020
Friendly and helpful sales staff made the process very easy and sold me a car that fulfilled all my families needs

Overton R

sales
Customer Review
06/06/2020
First time buying a car online, and the service was excellent, very prompt in ringing back to make sure everything was okay, and after car was delivered had a problem with the tax, one email and they sorted it out. Very happy dealing with Oodle Cars

Eric E

sales
Customer Review
05/06/2020
In light of the current biological issues Oodle cars made the collection of my new car very easy. On arrival a selection of sanitary products and PPE was available. All documents were out ready to sign. Distancing was observed throughout. I was able to look around the car and sit in. Also in the knowledge that you have 14 days to return it and a years warranty should anything go wrong. Great service and really happy to be driving a decent car again
Happy Family
  • Dan made the whole experience easy. Great team, nicely presented cars. Easy quick stress free. Highly recommended.
    Ian N