Customer Reviews

Our mission is to deliver a seamless and hassle-free car buying experience to all our customers, and we are proud of 5* customer reviews.

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you.

Please use the form to the right below to leave us your comments.

Nick D

sales
Customer Review
08/07/2020
The salesman at Oodle cars was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Going out of his way (to a post office) to ensure the car was taxed before we picked it up (it's former rating was for a disabled person). The guarantees and service details offered by Oodle cars were excellent. We had complete confidence we were buying what was advertised.

Danny B

sales
Customer Review
05/07/2020
Great people to deal with, Tracey was very professional and nice, Dan was so informative and helpful. I've got no problem in highly recommending Oodle.

Jo H

sales
Customer Review
03/07/2020
I would highly recommend the guys at OODLE cars. I recently purchased an Audi Q3 from this company. The gentleman I dealt with was very professional, helpful and knowledgable and made the whole process very easy from the first enquiry to collecting the car. The car is wonderful.

Mark B

sales
Customer Review
02/07/2020
It was an absolute pleasure purchasing my SLK200 as a little summer runabout from the team at Oodle Cars. The service was superb- very knowledgable staff and extremely quick to get me all sorted within hours. The car is in great condition and has obviously been well cared for. I would thoroughly recommend!

Tracey C

sales
Customer Review
02/07/2020
Even during lockdown their customer service was excellent. An appointment was made when we could see the car at a time that would suit us. We were allowed to look around the car without any pressure. After we brought the car we were due to pick it up but the salesman said that he would deliver the car to us. Would defiantly buy from Oodle Cars again.

Gerard G

sales
Customer Review
01/07/2020
Excellent experience with the team at Oodle Cars. No problems with any aspect of the purchase. Would highly recommend.

Rowena M

sales
Customer Review
11/06/2020
Friendly and helpful sales staff made the process very easy and sold me a car that fulfilled all my families needs

Overton R

sales
Customer Review
06/06/2020
First time buying a car online, and the service was excellent, very prompt in ringing back to make sure everything was okay, and after car was delivered had a problem with the tax, one email and they sorted it out. Very happy dealing with Oodle Cars

Eric E

sales
Customer Review
05/06/2020
In light of the current biological issues Oodle cars made the collection of my new car very easy. On arrival a selection of sanitary products and PPE was available. All documents were out ready to sign. Distancing was observed throughout. I was able to look around the car and sit in. Also in the knowledge that you have 14 days to return it and a years warranty should anything go wrong. Great service and really happy to be driving a decent car again
Happy Family
  • It was an absolute pleasure purchasing my SLK200 as a little summer runabout from the team at Oodle Cars. The service was superb- very knowledgable staff and extremely quick to get me all sorted within hours. The car is in great condition and has obviously been well cared for. I would thoroughly recommend!
    Mark B